We will be updating this section as speakers are confirmed. Check back often!

  • Shimon Koffler Fogel
    Chief Executive Officer, Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs
  • Hannah Alper
    Activist, Student, Journalist, Author and Changemaker
  • Heidi Berger
    Founder and President, The Foundation for Genocide Education
  • Yves-François Blanchet
    Chef du Bloc Québécois
  • Hannah B.
    Social Media Content Creator
  • Stephen Camp
    Retired Staff Sergeant, Edmonton Police Service – Hate Crime Unit
  • Josie Coutain-Segall
  • Shai Deluca
    Interior Designer, Media Personality, and Advocate
  • Jacqueline Edwards
    Jacqueline Edwards
  • Mike Fegelman
    Executive Director, Honest Reporting Canada
  • Joel Finkelstein
    Co-Founder and Director, The Network Contagion Research Institute
  • Akiva Geller
    Detective Constable, Ottawa Police Service
  • Kasim Hafeez
    Middle East Analyst, Christians United For Israel
  • Jason Kenney
    Premier of Alberta (2019-2022)
  • Dr. Cary Kogan
    Professor of Clinical Psychology, University of Ottawa
  • Dr. Ayelet Kuper
    Physician and Interdisciplinary Scholar
  • Lisa Levitan
    Recipient of the Prime Minister’s Award for Teaching Excellence
  • Michael Levitt
    Michael Levitt
  • Alexandra Lulka Rotman
    School Board Trustee and Community Advocate
  • Lord John Mann
    Independent Adviser on Antisemitism to UK Government
  • Hen Mazzig
    Israeli Writer, Speaker, and Activist
  • Joanna Mirsky Wexler
    Community Builder, Educator, and Jewish and Interfaith Advocate
  • Profile picture for
    Iddo Moed
    Ambassador-Designate, Embassy of Israel to Canada
  • Arsen Ostrovsky
    CEO, The International Legal Forum
  • Farah Pandith
    Senior Advisor at the ADL, Author, Foreign Policy Strategist, and Former Diplomat
  • Pierre Poilievre
    Leader of His Majesty's Loyal Opposition
  • Chad Rogers
    Chad Rogers
  • Sheryl Saperia
    Chief Executive, Secure Canada
  • Emile Scheffel
    Strategic Communications and Corporate Affairs Consultant
  • Jagmeet Singh
    Leader of the New Democratic Party
  • Emily Schrader
    Digital Strategist and Senior Correspondent, Ynet News
  • Yaffa Tegegne
    Community Leader and Activist
  • Noah Tepperman
    Community Leader and Political Activist
  • Sgt. Ali Toghrol
    Sergeant, Ottawa Police Service
  • Gil Troy
    Author and Scholar
  • Justin Trudeau
    Prime Minister of Canada
  • Arif Virani
    Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
  • Katharina Von Schnurbein
    European Commission Coordinator on Combating Antisemitism and Fostering Jewish Life