• Shimon Koffler Fogel
    Chief Executive Officer, Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs
  • Gail Adelson Marcovitz
    National Board Chair, Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs
  • Profile picture for 407687
    Yves-François Blanchet
    Chef du Bloc Québécois , Parlement du Canada
  • Irwin Cotler
    Special Envoy on Preserving Holocaust Remembrance and Combatting Antisemitism, Government of Canada
  • Pierre Poilievre
    Leader of His Majesty's Loyal Opposition
  • Jagmeet Singh
    Leader of the New Democratic Party, Parliament of Canada
  • Prime Minister Justin Trudeau
    Prime Minister of Canada